Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

New Staff INSET: Friday 28th August
Full Staff INSET: Tuesday 1st September
Full Staff INSET and New Pupils & L6 Induction Day: Wednesday 2nd September (2-4pm)
First Day of Term: Thursday 3rd September
Half Term: Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October inclusive
Last Day of Term: Friday 11th December

Spring Term 2021

Staff INSET: Monday 4th January
First Day of Term: Tuesday 5th January
Half Term: Monday 15th - Friday 19th February inclusive
Last Day of Term: Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Staff INSET: Monday 12th April
First Day of Term: Tuesday 13th April
May Bank Holiday Closure: Monday 3rd May
Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June inclusive  
Last Day of Term: Friday 2nd July

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

New Staff INSET: Wednesday 1st September (half day pm)
Full Staff INSET: Thursday 2nd September
Full Staff INSET and New Pupils & L6 Induction Day: Friday 3rd September (2-4pm)
First Day of Term: Monday 6th September
Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 5th November (inclusive)
Last Day of Term: Wednesday 15th December

Spring Term 2022

Staff INSET: Friday 7th January
First Day of Term: Monday 10th January
Half Term: Monday 14th - Friday 18th February (inclusive)
Last Day of Term: Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022

Staff INSET: Tuesday 19th April
First Day of Term: Wednesday 20th April
May Bank Holiday Closure: Monday 2nd May
Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (inclusive)  
Last Day of Term: Wednesday 6th July

Paste in video URL and save page via the "Edit" tab at the top of the page