Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

New Staff INSET: Wednesday 31st August 
Full Staff INSET: Thursday 1st September
Full Staff INSET: Friday 2nd September 
First Day of Term: Monday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 17th October – Friday 28th October (inclusive)
Last Day of Term: Friday 9th December

Spring Term 2023

Staff INSET: Tuesday 3rd January
First Day of Term: Wednesday 4th January
Half Term: Monday 13th — Friday 17th February (inclusive)
Last Day of Term:  Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Staff INSET: Monday 17th April
First Day of Term: Tuesday 18th April
May Bank Holiday Closure: Monday 1st May
Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2ndJune (inclusive)  
Last Day of Term: Wednesday 5th July

Paste in video URL and save page via the "Edit" tab at the top of the page