Term Dates for the Academic Years - 2016/2017 and 2017/18

Academic Year 2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Staff INSET : Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September
Wednesday 6th September - Friday 15th December inclusive
Half Term : Monday 23rd October - Friday 3rd November

Spring Term 2018

Staff INSET : Monday 8th January
Tuesday 9th January - Friday 23rd March inclusive
Half Term : Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February inclusive

Summer Term 2018

Staff INSET : Monday 16th April
Tuesday 17th April - Wednesday 11th July inclusive
Half Term : Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Monday 7th May - Radnor House will be closed for the Bank Holiday