Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2019/20

Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

New Staff INSET : Friday 30th August (afternoon)
Full Staff INSET : Monday 2nd September
New Pupils & L6 Induction Day : Tuesday 3rd September (afternoon)
First Day of Term : Wednesday 4th September
Half Term : Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November inclusive
Last Day of Term : Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2020

Staff INSET : Monday 6th January
First Day of Term : Tuesday 7th January
Half Term : Monday 17th - Friday 21st February inclusive
Last Day of Term : Friday 27th March

Summer Term 2020

Staff INSET : Tuesday 14th April
First Day of Term : Wednesday 15th April
May Bank Holiday (VE Day) Closure: Friday 8th May
Half Term : Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May inclusive
Last Day of Term : Friday 3rd July

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

New Staff INSET : Friday 28th August
Full Staff INSET : Tuesday 1st September
New Pupils & L6 Induction Day : Wednesday 2nd September (pm)
First Day of Term : Thursday 3rd September
Half Term : Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October inclusive
Last Day of Term : Friday 11th December

Spring Term 2021

Staff INSET : Monday 4th January
First Day of Term : Tuesday 5th January
Half Term : Monday 15th - Friday 19th February inclusive
Last Day of Term : Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Staff INSET : Monday 12th April
First Day of Term : Tuesday 13th April
May Bank Holiday Closure: Monday 3rd May
Half Term : Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June inclusive  
Last Day of Term : Friday 2nd July

Paste in video URL and save page via the "Edit" tab at the top of the page